spacer   Live Stats spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 13,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Seton Hall vs North Carolina
Sat Feb 14,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Baseball Seton Hall vs North Carolina
Sat Feb 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Seton Hall vs North Carolina
Fri Feb 20,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball UCLA vs North Carolina
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball UCLA vs North Carolina
Sun Feb 22,2015 9:56 AM (ET) Baseball UCLA vs North Carolina
Fri Feb 27,2015 10:59 AM (ET) Baseball Rhode Island vs North Carolina
Fri Feb 27,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rhode Island vs North Carolina
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rhode Island vs North Carolina
Wed Mar 4,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball VCU vs North Carolina
Fri Mar 6,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina
Sun Mar 8,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina
Wed Mar 11,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Gardner-Webb vs North Carolina
Tue Mar 17,2015 2:24 PM (ET) Baseball Davidson vs North Carolina
Tue Mar 24,2015 5:32 PM (ET) Baseball Appalachian State vs North Carolina
Fri Mar 27,2015 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball Miami vs North Carolina
Sat Mar 28,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Miami vs North Carolina
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Miami vs North Carolina
Tue Apr 7,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Coastal Carolina vs North Carolina
Wed Apr 8,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Liberty vs North Carolina
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Baseball NC State vs North Carolina
Sat Apr 11,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball NC State vs North Carolina
Sun Apr 12,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball NC State vs North Carolina
Tue Apr 14,2015 6:39 PM (ET) Baseball High Point vs North Carolina
Fri Apr 17,2015 5:11 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina vs Virginia Tech
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:48 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina vs Virginia Tech
Sat Apr 18,2015 3:36 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina vs Notre Dame
Sun Apr 19,2015 11:42 AM (ET) Baseball North Carolina vs Virginia Tech
Tue Apr 21,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Campbell vs North Carolina
Fri Apr 24,2015 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball Boston College vs North Carolina
Sat Apr 25,2015 9:50 AM (ET) Baseball Boston College vs North Carolina
Sun Apr 26,2015 11:24 AM (ET) Baseball Boston College vs North Carolina
Tue Apr 28,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball UNCG vs North Carolina
Tue May 5,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball UNC Asheville vs North Carolina
Wed May 6,2015 5:16 PM (ET) Baseball Elon vs North Carolina
Fri May 8,2015 6:35 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina vs Notre Dame
Sat May 9,2015 12:56 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina vs Notre Dame
Sat May 9,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina vs Notre Dame
Sun May 10,2015 12:15 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina vs Notre Dame
Sun May 10,2015 12:15 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina vs Notre Dame
Tue May 12,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball UNCW vs North Carolina
Thu May 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Virginia vs North Carolina
Fri May 15,2015 5:50 PM (ET) Baseball Virginia vs North Carolina
Sat May 16,2015 11:38 AM (ET) Baseball Virginia vs North Carolina
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.