stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:06 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs UCF
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:10 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia
Sat Mar 7,2015 3:38 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs UCF
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:44 PM (ET) Baseball PRINCETON vs Columbia
Sun Mar 8,2015 12:27 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs UCF
Tue Mar 17,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs Duke
Wed Mar 18,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs Duke
Wed Mar 25,2015 3:02 PM (ET) Baseball Army vs Columbia
Wed Mar 25,2015 3:15 PM (ET) Baseball Army vs Columbia -
Sat Mar 28,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Dartmouth vs Columbia
Sat Mar 28,2015 12:51 PM (ET) Baseball Dartmouth vs Columbia
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Baseball Dartmouth vs Columbia
Sat Mar 28,2015 3:41 PM (ET) Baseball Dartmouth vs Columbia
Sun Mar 29,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Harvard vs Columbia
Sun Mar 29,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Baseball Harvard vs Columbia
Sat Apr 11,2015 11:30 AM (ET) Baseball Columbia University vs Princeton
Wed Apr 15,2015 3:16 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs Rutgers
Wed Apr 22,2015 3:35 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs Fordham
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:03 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:06 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:12 PM (ET) Baseball DARTMOUTH vs COLUMBIA
Sat Apr 25,2015 3:27 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia
Sat Apr 25,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia -
Sat Apr 25,2015 4:16 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia
Sun Apr 26,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs Penn
Sat May 2,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Penn vs Columbia
Sat May 9,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Dartmouth vs Columbia
Sat May 9,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Columbia vs Dartmouth
Sun May 10,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Dartmouth vs Columbia
Sat May 23,2015 12:30 PM (ET) Baseball Lehigh vs Columbia
Sat May 23,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Lehigh vs Columbia
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events